Reviews

Rod
Rod
2 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Seen on time with best professionalism
harry Vine
harry Vine
23 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Everyone at 92 Dental is very friendly and helpful. Good treatment, discussions and information provided on my dental needs every time I have visited.
Jonathan Gershfield
Jonathan Gershfield
23 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ron Baise is arguably the best dentist on the planet, as well as being an extremely nice man. And Ash, the hygienist, is equally brilliant. I couldn't recommend them more highly. In fact that goes for 92 Dental in general.
Emma mc manus
Emma mc manus
22 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The best dentist I’ve been to! Super friendly and professional. Moira is brilliant. Really happy with the treatments I’ve received.
Stephanie Knight
Stephanie Knight
18 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Moira is amazing, so kind and considerate. Like most people I am not a fan of the dentist but her and her team have made this the best experience possible. I would highly recommend this practice.
R Davidson
R Davidson
16 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Lovely dentist, friendly and efficient very pleased with my treatment thank you.
patsy bolton
patsy bolton
2 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've been a patient now for about 12-15 years and think the service has been skilled, exemplary and always helpful, delivered in a warm accessible manner. Thank you!
stanislava koleva
stanislava koleva
1 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would highly recommend Dr Botev. He has replaced three of my fillings, they look great and feel very comfortable. The procedures were entirely painless with local anaesthetic. Although I now live outside London would keep returning to this practice for the best dental care. Thank you
Serena Lee
Serena Lee
30 April 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My friend recommended me to visit Paula for a hygiene appointment and I will definitely be returning! She was super thorough and knowledgeable, went through in detail the areas I need to focus on for a better clean and how I should clean my retainers so it was a really personalised service, in addition to the scale and polish. Thank you Paula :)